Skip to content

Roman Numerals I and Getting Caught Up

February 25, 2010

Wow, I’m doing a lot of electrical work (or at least electrical work posts).  If I’m not careful, I’m going to have to learn more roman numerals.  I know “C” is 100 and “M” is 1000 from dates (I know, I know: aiming a little high there Craig?), but what is 50?  I think it might be “L,” but I’ll have to look it up.  On the other hand, I have until post #39 before I’ll need it, so I probably won’t have to look it up. 🙂

On another note, I’ve finally caught up with my posting!  I’m able to just say “last week this” or “the other day that.”  I decided that anything over 1 week old at the time of posting required the “historical documents” tag, and I am now within that week.  Yay!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

